Schedule of Events

Event Schedule

Due to COVID, each of our events will be carefully considered in manners to which we can safely hold them, if at all, in accordance to the Douglas County Mandates. Please check our Facebook page for the latest news and information.

[complete]

FALL Irish Road Bowling

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 12-6 pm Clinton State Park
 

Bowling Tournament

2021 TBD --
 

Dart Tournament

2021 TBD --
 

Pool Tournament

2021 TBD --
 

Pub Quiz / Trivia

Sunday, February 21, 2021 7 pm Virtual / Online
 

Charity Auction

2021 TBD Virutal / Online
 

Shamrock Shuffle

March 1 - March 31, 2021 You decide! Virtual
 

Irish Poker Run

Saturday, March 6 or 13, 2021 TBD TBD
 

Leprechaun Leap

2021 Cancelled
 

PARADE!!

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 TBD ??
 

Irish Road Bowling

Sunday, March 21, 2021

TBD Clinton State Park

Committee Meeting Schedule: For Members

Current members will be contacted via email on when and how meetings will be conducted.

[complete] Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2021 6 pm Committee Meeting (KU game day) VFW (on Mass)
[next] Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021 7 pm Committee Meeting Johny's WEST
  Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021 6 pm Committee Meeting (KU game day) Johnny's Tavern
  Monday, Feb 1, 2021 7 pm February Board Meeting --
  Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021 6 pm Committee Meeting (KU game day) Johnny's Tavern
  Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021 7 pm Committee Meeting Johnny's Tavern
  Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021 6 pm Committee Meeting (KU game day) Johnny's Tavern
  Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021 7 pm. Committee Meeting Wayne & Larry's
  Monday, Mar 1, 2021 7 pm. March Board Meeting --
  Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021 7 pm. Committee Meeting Johnny's Tavern
  Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021 7 pm. Committee Meeting Johnny's Tavern