Complete Event and Meeting Schedule

The public is welcome to all events and meetings (unless otherwise noted).

[complete] Friday, July 28, 2017 5p.m. Charity Application Deadline  
[complete] Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting - voting members- 1st Vote Johnny's Tavern
[complete] Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting - voting members- Final Vote 6 Mile Chop House
[complete] Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting Conroy's Pub
[complete] Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting- (golf) Johnny's Tavern
[complete] Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting- (golf & T-shirts) Conroy's Pub
[complete] Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017 10a.m. shotgun start Half Way to the Green Golf Tournament Eagle Bend Golf Course
[complete] Tuesday, Oct. 24 , 2017 7p.m. Committee Meeting-( Golf Follow up) Johnny's Tavern
[complete] December 5, 2017 7p.m. Committee Social Johnny's Tavern
[complete] Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7p.m. Committee Meeting 6 Mile
[complete] Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 7p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's Tavern
[complete] Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 7p.m. Committee Meeting 6 Mile Chop House
[complete] Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 6 p.m. Committee Meeting Conroy's Pub
[complete] Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 11:30a.m. registration Bowling Tournament Royal Crest Lanes
[complete] Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 7p.m. Committee Meeting 6 Mile Chop House
[complete] Wednesday Feb 7 2018 7p.m. Committee Meeting 6 Mile Chop House
[complete] Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 11 am start Pool Tournament & Chili Cook-off Empire Billiards
[complete] Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 6 p.m. Committee Meeting 6 Mile Chop House
[complete] Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 1 pm start Dart Tournament Red Lyon Tavern
[complete]

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018

7p.m. Pub Quiz / Trivia Abe & Jake's
[complete] Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 7p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's Tavern
[complete] Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 Doors open at 5:30p.m. Charity Auction Maceli's
[complete] Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 7p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's Tavern
[complete] Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 9a.m. Shamrock Shuffle Johnny's Tavern
[complete] Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 Pre-registration starts 10:30a.m. Irish Road Bowling Clinton Lake State Park
[complete] Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 7p.m. Committee Meeting 6 Mile Chop House
[complete] Friday, Mar 9, 2018 6p.m. Leprechaun Leap Pub Crawl Conroy's Pub
[complete] Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 12noon Irish Poker Run Flamingo Club- start and end
[complete] Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 Doors open 5p.m. Queen Coronation Flamingo Club
[complete] Tuesday, Mar 13 2018 7p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's Tavern
[complete] Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 1p.m. PARADE 2018 Downtown Lawrence Start: 11th & Massachusetts
[next] CHANGED!!
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
7p.m. Follow-up: Committee Meeting:  $ and voting Johnny's Tavern

For history buffs, you can check out the 2017 schedule.