Schedule

Event Schedule

Please also check our Facebook page for the latest news and information.

  Event Date Time Location
[done]

FALL Irish Road Bowling

Saturday, October 21, 2023 12 p.m. Clinton State Park
[done]

Pool Tournament

Saturday, February 3, 2024 Registration at 10 a.m. Empire Billiards
[done]

Bowling Tournament

Saturday, February 10, 2024 Registration at 11 a.m.
Play starts at 12 p.m.
Royal Crest Lanes
[done]

Pub Quiz / Trivia

Sunday, February 18, 2024 Doors open at 5 p.m.
Play starts at 6 p.m.
Abe & Jake's
[done]

Shamrock Shuffle

Saturday, March 2, 2024 9 a.m. Johnny's North
[next]

Charity Auction

Friday, March 8, 2024   Maceli's
 

Leprechaun Leap

TBD   TBD
 

Royal Coronation

Sunday, March 10, 2024   Cider Gallery
 

PARADE!!

Sunday, March 17, 2024 1 p.m. Downtown, Lawrence, Kansas
 

SPRING Irish Road Bowling

Sunday, March 24, 2024   Clinton State Park

Committee Meeting Schedule: For Members

Current members will be contacted via email on when and how meetings will be conducted.

If you prefer to only attend meetings virtually, please email Parade Secretary Susan to receive a Zoom link.
Meeting nights may change to avoid conflict with Tuesday night KU Basketball games.

[done] Thursday, August 31, 2023   Charity Application deadline
[done] Tuesday, September 12, 2023 7 p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's North
[done] Tuesday, September 19, 2023 7 p.m. Committee Meeting Wayne & Larry's
[done] Tuesday, October 10, 2023 7 p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's North
[done] Wednesday, November 15, 2023 7 p.m. Committee Meeting Wayne & Larry's
[done] Wednesday, December 6, 2023 7 p.m. Committee Meeting Wayne & Larry's
[done] Tuesday, January 9, 2024 7 p.m. Committee Meeting via Zoom
[done] Tuesday, January 16, 2024 7 p.m. Committee Meeting Wayne & Larry's
[done] Tuesday, January 23, 2024 7 p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's North
[done] Tuesday, January 30, 2024 7 p.m. Committee Meeting Wayne & Larry's
[done] Tuesday, February 6, 2024 7 p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's North
[done] Tuesday, February 13, 2024 7 p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's North
[done] Tuesday, February 20, 2024 7 p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's North
[done] Wednesday, February 28, 2024 7 p.m. Committee Meeting Wayne & Larry's
[next] Tuesday, March 5, 2024 5:45 p.m. Proclamation at the Lawrence City Commission Meeting City Hall
[next] Wednesday, March 6, 2024 7 p.m. Committee Meeting Wayne & Larry's
  Sunday, March 10, 2024 2 p.m. Parade Logistics Meeting Murf's Grille, 3115 W 6th St., Lawrence
  Tuesday, March 12, 2024 7 p.m. Committee Meeting Wayne & Larry's
  Tuesday, April 9, 2024 7 p.m. Committee Meeting Johnny's North
  Friday, April 12, 2024 3 p.m. Check Presentation Great American Bank, 888 NH

Board Meeting Schedule
Open only for 2024 Board members